Meeskond

Claes Erik Heijbel
Organisatsiooni asutaja, juhatuse liige
claes.heijbel@convictus.org
Andrei Altdorf
välitöötaja/konsultant
andrei.altdorf@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 612 412
Ljubov Mõskiv
süstlavahetaja/konsulant
ljubov.myskiv@convictus.ee
(+372) 6414107
Inna Farber
Tegevjuht
farber@convictus.ee
(+372) 55 634 473
Konstantin Iru
välitöötaja/konsultant
iru@convictus.ee
+3725271937
Veera Mazepina
süstlavahetaja\konsultant
Olga Parik
juhatuse liige
olga.parik@convictus.ee
(+372) 55637263
Viibib lapsehoolduse puhkusel alates 20.05.2017
Jaana Važaeva
välitöötaja/konsultant
jaana.vazaeva@convictus.ee
+37258235960
Greete Org
süstlavahetaja\konsultant
greete.org@mail.ee
+37258258065
Anna Heinsoo
Proektijuht
Sotsiaaltöötaja/Võlanõustaja
anna.heinsoo@convictus.ee
sots.convictus@gmail.com (võlanõustamine)
(+372) 58 366 411
Roman Aršavin
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
roman.arsavin@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 414 107
Victoria Vinckler
kunstiterapeut
victoria.vinckler@gmail.com
(+372) 58 142 010

Olga Mordas
Juhtumikorraldaja/sotsiaaltöötaja
olga.mordas@convictus.ee
(+372) 53738679

Svetlana Nikitina
konsultant
svetlana@convictus.ee
(+372) 55658543
Jaan Väärt
Psühhodraama grupijuht
jaanvrt@gmail.com
(+372) 53 322 530
Nadezda Afanasjeva
Sotsiaaltöötaja
(+372) 53 06 25 27
nadezda@convictus.ee
Viibib lapsehoolduse puhkusel alates 01.06.2017
Anzela Beljakova
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
anzela.beljakova@convictus.ee
Inna Farber
Psühholoog
farber@convictus.ee
(+372) 55 634 473
Olga Väina
jurist\vabatahtlik
(+372)56608517
Sergei Stavrovits
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
sergei.stavrovits@convictus.ee
+372 6 414 107
Oksana iljitsova
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
5655083
Nelli Lomova
Raamatupidaja
nelli.lomova@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 410 133
Tatjana Serdjuk
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
tatjana.serdjuk@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 414 107