Meeskond

Claes Erik Heijbel
Organisatsiooni asutaja, juhatuse liige
claes.heijbel@convictus.org
Andrei Altdorf
kogemusnõustaja
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
altdorf@convictus.ee
+372 56 612 412
Ljubov Mõskiv
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
ljubov.myskiv@convictus.ee
+372 6414107
Inna Farber
Tegevjuht
farber@convictus.ee
+372 55 634 473
Konstantin Iru
kogemusnõustaja
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
iru@convictus.ee
+372 5271937
Veera Mazepina
kahjude vähendaja(konsultant
Olga Parik
juhatuse liige
olga.parik@convictus.ee
+372 55637263

Jaana Važaeva
kogemusnõustaja
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
jaana.vazaeva@convictus.ee
+372 58235960
Viibib lapsehoolduse puhkusel alates 01.09.2018
Greete Org
kogemusnõustaja
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
greete.org@mail.ee
+37256897886
Anna Heinsoo
Sotsiaaltöötaja/Võlanõustaja
anna.heinsoo@convictus.ee
sots.convictus@gmail.com (võlanõustamine)
+372 58 366 411
Roman Aršavin
kogemusnõustaja
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
roman.arsavin@convictus.ee
+372 6 414 107
Victoria Vinckler
kunstiterapeut
victoria.vinckler@gmail.com
+372 58 142 010

Tatjana Russakova

Sotsiaaltöötaja

tatjana.russakova@convictus.ee

+372 53062527

Darja Altsepp
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
darja.altsepp@convictus.ee
+3725202958

 

Jaan Väärt
kogemusnõustaja
Psühhodraama grupijuht
jaanvrt@gmail.com
+372 53 322 530
Nadezda Afanasjeva
Sotsiaaltöötaja
+372 53 06 25 27
nadezda@convictus.ee
Viibib lapsehoolduse puhkusel alates 01.06.2017
Anzela Beljakova
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
anzela.beljakova@convictus.ee
Inna Farber
Psühholoog
farber@convictus.ee
+372 55 634 473
Olga Väina
jurist/vabatahtlik
+372 53030752
ramstor.ou@mail.ru
Valentina Pavlova
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
valentina@convictus.ee
+372 6 414 107
Oksana iljitsova
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
+372 5655083
Nelli Lomova
Raamatupidaja
nelli.lomova@convictus.ee
+372 6 410 133
Tatjana Serdjuk
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
tatjana.serdjuk@convictus.ee
+372 6 414 107
 
Kristina Vingisaar
kahjude vähendaja/konsultant
vingisaar@convictus.ee
+372 56927813