Meeskond

Claes Erik Heijbel
Organisatsiooni asutaja, juhatuse liige
claes.heijbel@convictus.org

Meelis Resev
Juhatuse liige
meelis.resev@convictus.ee

Olga Parik
Tegevjuht
olga.parik@convictus.ee
(+372) 55637263

Anna Heinsoo
Sotsiaaltöötaja/Võlanõustaja
anna.heinsoo@convictus.ee
sots.convictus@gmail.com (võlanõustamine)
(+372) 58 366 411

Olga Mordas

Juhtumikorraldaja/sotsiaaltöötaja
olga.mordas@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 687 119
Viibib lapsehoolduse puhkusel alates 07.08.2015

Nadezda Afanasjeva
Sotsiaaltöötaja
(+372) 53 06 25 27
nadezda@convictus.ee

Nelli Lomova
Raamatupidaja
nelli.lomova@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 410 133

 

Andrei Altdorf
välitöötaja/konsultant
andrei.altdorf@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 612 412

Konstantin Iru

välitöötaja/konsultant

iru@convictus.ee

+3725271937

Jaana Važaeva

välitöötaja/konsultant

jaana.vazaeva@convictus.ee

+37258235960

Roman Aršavin

välitöötaja/konsultant

roman.arsavin@convictus.ee

(+372) 6 414 107

Svetlana Nikitina
välitöötaja/konsultant
svetlana@convictus.ee
(+372) 55658543

Klavdia Kondratjeva
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
klavdia.kondratjeva@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 414 107

Tatjana Serdjuk
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
tatjana.serdjuk@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 414 107

Ljubov Mõskiv
süstlavahetaja/konsulant
ljubov.myskiv@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 383 714

Victoria Vinckler
kunstiterapeut
victoria.vinckler@gmail.com
(+372) 58 142 010

Jaan Väärt
Psühhodraama grupijuht
jaanvrt@gmail.com
(+372) 53 322 530

Inna Farber
Psühholoog
innaks@pisem.net
(+372) 55 634 473

Oljona Damaskina
Psühholoog
oljonad@yahoo.com
(+372) 55 34 321