Meeskond

Claes Erik Heijbel
Organisatsiooni asutaja, juhatuse liige
claes.heijbel@convictus.org

Meelis Resev
Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige
(+372) 56 55 625
meelis.resev@convictus.ee

Olga Parik
Süstlavahetusteenuse projektijuht/koordinaator
olga.parik@convictus.ee
(+372) 53 062 527

Olga Mordas
Juhtumikorraldaja/sotsiaaltöötaja
olga.mordas@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 687 119

Nadezda Afanasjeva
Sotsiaaltöötaja
(+372) 58 163 323
nadezda@convictus.ee

Nelli Lomova
Raamatupidaja
nelli.lomova@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 410 133

Krista Joost
Tartu vangla tugirühmade liider
krista.joost@convictus.ee
(+372) 53 401 706

Andrei Altdorf
välitöötaja/konsultant
andrei.altdorf@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 612 412

Svetlana Nikitina
Süstlavahetaja/konsultant
svetlana@convictus.ee
(+372) 58 090 938

Klavdia Kondratjeva
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
klavdia.kondratjeva@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 414 107

Tatjana Serdjuk
süstlavahetaja/konsultant
tatjana.serdjuk@convictus.ee
(+372) 6 414 107

Ljubov Mõskiv
süstlavahetaja/konsulant
ljubov.myskiv@convictus.ee
(+372) 56 383 714

Victoria Vinckler
kunstiterapeut
victoria.vinckler@gmail.com
(+372) 58 142 010

Jaan Väärt
Psühhodraama grupijuht
jaanvrt@gmail.com
(+372) 53 322 530

Inna Aksjonova
Psühholoog
innaks@pisem.net
(+372) 55 634 473

Oljona Damaskina
Psühholoog
oljonad@yahoo.com
(+372) 55 34 321